Yes, it's almost 4am, and I'm still wide awake. For some unknown reason, I don't feel tired. I wish I was. I think it's because of the Cherry Coke Zero I drank tonight, although it typically doesn't affect me.
I realize it's been a while since I've written. I've wanted to, but haven't taken the time to sit down and do it. Also, I have lots of ideas of what to write, I just don't have a strong urge to write any of them.
So I was looking at my blog, and realized there was no way for people to comment if they wished to. After changing a bunch of settings, it still wasn't showing up, so I had to go back and edit each post to allow comments.
I realize this is a jumbled up heap of random thoughts and has no flow whatsoever, but I'm hoping that's a sign that I'm finally getting tired. I think I will say good night, and attempt to go to sleep. Look for my next post soon.
Until next time,
Chelle
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment